contact us

parish office

(01689) 871601

Open Monday to Friday
 10.00am - 12.00pm or answerphone


here to help-
Jay Colwill vicar
Andrena Palmer youth minister
Joanne Gavin children's minister
Andy Goddard church administrator
Jennie Mapp parish disclosure officer
Tracy Van Rooyen
Tracy Van Rooyen children's ministry administrator
Jacqui Ko hall bookings administrator
Alan Goddard evangelist
Joan Remnant prayer
Mel Ketchin community club
Greta Kitchener pastoral
Nelson Pallister discipleship
Martin Hayward reader
Steven Georgiadis treasurer
Dave Humphries warden
Pieter Van Rooyen warden
Vernon Mapp magazine editor
James Dunkerley web site
click on a name to email